Mike Lindup - pianist / singer / composer

Mike Lindup homepage
subscribe to Mike's newsletter:

Media Gallery: Music

Please treat all content in Mike's Media Gallery with a fair use attitude. If you would like to share or re-use any of the videos, photos or music files, please ask for permission first and always reference back to www.mikelindup.com.

Thank you!

Mike Lindup - in the studio

Not yet released music:

On the One


Promised Land

Love Is The Answer


Mike Lindup's new release

Sai Satyam:

Durga Divya

Jai Sai Natha

Jay Jay Guru Deva

Suramuni Vandita

Conversations With Silence:

Beautiful One

El Rincon Cubano

Heart Of The Matter

Last Night Without You

Waking Up To Love



Fallen Angel

The Spirit Is Free

West Coast Man